Beast - IMP: Trial Event Master Application

• Do you have Teamspeak 3 installed?

Yes
  • Are you willing to test your stress?

Yes
  • What is your age? (Minimum of 14 years of age.)

• List your current playtime:

• Are you willing to learn new ways to approach situations?

Yes
  • Do you have any active warns?

No
  • Do you have any problems with any of our current staff members?

Yes
  • Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:119353295
  • Steam Profile Link:

• Current in-game alias/rank:

Naval Pilot - Barry Jenkins
  • Previous Notable Names/Ranks/Positions

Major General Thane - Major Whiskey (Shock) - Administrator
  • How known are you on a scale of 1-10?

• How will you bring new and creative event ideas to the server?:

I have extensive experience in leading event teams on various servers as well as innovating and cultivating Roleplay.
  • Have you participated in many of our Events?:

Yes
  • Are you familiar with Gmod's wide range of NPC tools? (Provide examples):

- AI vehicle spawner
    - Formation tool
    - Ship destruction tool
  • Name 3 tools that are at an Event Masters disposal within events and leave a small comment detailing each of their uses:

- Turbo Laser tool - Allows you to roleplay a weapon (doesnt have to be a turbo laser) 
    - PAC 3 - Allows you to model yourself and enhance a characters roleplay through visuals.
    - The ability to spawn props - Allows you to create and build scenes with low risk to server stability. (helps a fuck tonne for passive on base/ship mini events.)
  • Are you aware of how much a Gmod server can take or how unstable Gmod truly is?:

Yes, though i will not go into detail on this subject, i have had extensive experience in EM and staffing positions over the span of a couple years and am very well versed in how much a server can chug before it shits itself and requires a restart.