https://steamcommunity.com/id/ItsCiri/

In-Game Name

Clone Wars - Anakin Skywalker

Imperial - Twelfth Brother

Teamspeak Name

Akali

Rather not share publicly 

Questions

What programs do you use to create artwork?

I currently use these 3 programs

1200px-Adobe_Illustrator_CC_icon_svg.thumb.png.d11b8b588663f5c511a1e94e0f3b448d.png - Adobe Illustrator

photoshop.thumb.png.67d6f18d6f019ddf340a79f6670db755.png - Adobe Photoshop

1200px-Adobe_Premiere_Pro_CC_icon_svg.thumb.png.50997675cbd8d773ba12c4ec8a0c54dc.png - Adobe Premier

How experienced are you in graphic design?

I've been doing Graphic designs for 4 years without any formal training
and now I am currently getting formal training at my workplace 2 years now, and learning new things every time I go

What is your preferred art style?

My preferred art styles are currently making backgrounds, wallpapers for server loading screens and logos for events or campaigns
and also video making trailers for upcoming campaigns or special events, but realistically anything you want me to design I can do it

Why do you want to be a graphic designer?

The reason why I would like to become a graphic designer for this community is because I would like to volunteer to give an extra helping hands to the community in art design works, I've been currently helping some other members in our community regarding graphical designs, whether I'm making regimental logos for custom models to be payed and imported onto the server or upcoming special campaign logos for the em's event announcement or even making/editing trailers for upcoming events/campaigns, I also would love to help out and give out the community by providing
custom backgrounds and wallpapers for the loading screens or content pack for the server, to give them (well this is weird what I'm about to say I'm sorry) new flavor to look at, instead of using the same image, also I am very keen and want to improving on more if I do become a graphic designer for the community