Clone Wars Moderator Application Template

hroRjWk.png

Prerequisites:

Do you have Teamspeak 3 Installed?
Yes

Do you enjoy helping other people?

Yes I do.  

Are you willing to test your stress?
I have a lot of experience both IRL and ingame with dealing with stress and am willing to test it with the mod team.

Age? (Minimum of 14 years of age.): 

List your current playtime (Minimum of 80 Hours): (Click Here)

375.68 Hours on Gateway (1.8K on Gmod)

Are you willing to learn new ways to approach situations?

Yes, I am willing to learn new ways to approach situations to improve my efficiency and skill at being a moderator.

Do you have any active warns?

No 

Do you have a problem with any of our current staff members?

No  

Requirements:

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:1:54300244 

Steam Profile Link:

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198068866217

Current in game alias / rank:

Gunnery Sergeant T-3589

Lieutenant Puff

Commander Pablo

How known are you on a scale of 1-10 (10 being everyone knows you):

8/10. I frequently am on the TeamSpeak and attempt to talk to all members of the community.

How will you becomeing a moderator make an impact on the community?

Getting a position on the moderator team will positively affect the Community. This is because it will allow the Moderator community to receive an extremely active and respectful member of the community to assist. I will Deal with players with an unbiased, professional manner and give back to the community. I am always willing to learn and better myself at every opportunity  I can.

Do you believe you're able to deal with individuals and situations in a completely unbiased manner?

I believe I am fully capable of dealing with situations and individuals in an unbiased manner and hear their sides of the stroy and their points in an unbiased way.

Do you use our Teamspeak server often?