Sign in to follow this  
Ace

I'm training MMA.

As the title says, I'm training MMA. (Mixed Martial Arts)

I don't really expect any of you to care about this post, but gonna make it anyway.

So MMA has been a passion of mine for a little while now, 5 months I'd say. It genuinely got me interested in training and the idea of being a fighter is awesome to me. 

I'd like to go pro in my life, maybe I'll make it to the UFC one day, gotta have dreams. 

Now, I started training a couple of days ago, went for an hour and did 200 elbows in training. Did some yesterday too.

It's a really fun experience on my end, if you are interested in fighting or just learning how to defend yourself if you need it, I'd say this is for you. Or boxing, Taekwondo, Karate, Wing Chun, anything. 

If anyone is on the Gold Coast area and wants to learn, DM me and I'll try my best to get you with the company I'm working with 🙂 

• Like 3

I will fight you at Surfers Paradise main beach 11pm, 20/3/19. The first Gateway Gaming boxing event. 

• Like 1
  • Haha 2

15 minutes ago, Yoho said:

I will fight you at Surfers Paradise main beach 11pm, 20/3/19. The first Gateway Gaming boxing event. 

shot, i'll sit in the commentary box

15 minutes ago, Yoho said:

I'll come be the ref

28 minutes ago, Yoho said:

I'll just sit in noclip

• Haha 1

you know you have to have a healthy sleep pattern and eat well to do this...

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Bright said:

you know you have to have a healthy sleep pattern and eat well to do this...

I'm waking up at 5am everyday to train

poo head

1 hour ago, Yoho said:

You're like 8 foot, but I'm up for it

• Haha 1

1 hour ago, Evoz said:

shot, i'll sit in the commentary box

"That right hook fuckin cracked him aye!"

• Love 1

I did Muay Thai for 2 years when I was roughly 15-17, And have done casual boxing here and there ever since. 
Very good exercise, and it is a very good idea to learn how to defend yourself in this scary world.